Flash Appointments Home Flash Appointments on Facebook

Help Desk

Be sure to include your account id!

   FAQ      Ask a Question      My Stuff      Help   
  
Clients - Merge or Delete
Client records can be deleted or merged. Deleting a client will permanently remove that client from the Client list as well as delete all appointments associated with that client. If you have duplicate names in your client list, you may want to merge them rather than delete. See, Merging Clients.

To Delete a Client:

Go to the Administrator
Select the Client tab top left
Select the Client name
- Use <Shift>+Click to select multiple contiguous clients
- Use <Ctrl>+Click to add non-contiguous clients to selection.
Click the Delete button
You will be prompted with a Delete Confirmation stating that deleting a customer will delete all appointments associated with that customer.
Select OK if you want to delete.

Note: This operation is permanent and cannot be undone




ID
20
Category
Flash Appointments
  Support
Date Created
9/2/2008 12:23:35 PM
Date Updated
3/12/2012 3:51:42 PM
Was this information helpful?
 
Back to Search Results