Flash Appointments Home Flash Appointments on Facebook

Help Desk

Be sure to include your account id!

   FAQ      Ask a Question      My Stuff      Help   
  
Merging Clients
You can merge duplicate clients in your Client List. The appointments associated with all the merged clients will be merged into one client with the selected client details.

*Merge cannot be undone.

To merge one or more Clients

Go to the Administrator
Select the Client tab top left
Select the Merge tab top right
Hold the CTRL key down
In the left panel click the names of clients you wish to merge
Click the + button in the right panel
(To remove clients from the merge list Select the client name in the right panel Click the - (minus) button)
Click the Edit button
For each field select the value you wish to keep in the merged client
Click the Merge button.
You will be prompted with a Merge confirmation stating that all appointments will be merged into 1 client.
Select OK to complete the Merge.





ID
25
Category
Flash Appointments
  Support
Date Created
9/22/2008 11:19:25 AM
Date Updated
9/19/2009 1:36:29 AM
Was this information helpful?
 
Back to Search Results